Greetings to anyone who saw me today at Isle of Faith! Thanks for stopping by!

Today was my second craft fair ever. The weather was lovely, and there was quite a lot more traffic than last week. I sold six pieces this time, which was great!

I’m not sure if I’ll do another show this year. I have enjoyed the two, but for the money and time I have to pay, it’s not how I want to spend every weekend. Especially when I am just barely even making back the rental fees. We have talked about and planned to sign up for some fairs in the spring. For now I am just going to list all my inventory on Etsy and spend my Saturdays sleeping in and making cookies.

Please check my Etsy store soon for many new items!

Pictures from today to follow, as soon as I sit and stare at the wall for a while.

