I gotta get up on Friday.

Well- I tried to go to bed at a decent hour last night so I could then get up at a decent hour and have the whole day to work. But I couldn’t sleep. I think I finally dropped off sometime between 6:30 and 7. I know I was still awake when Gordon’s 6am alarm went off. I set several alarms for myself but didn’t hear a single one of them, so I ended up sleeping until after 3pm. At which point, I couldnt decide whether to get up and try and redeem what was left of the day or sleep longer and just stay up all night and already be awake when it’s time to go to the show.

I decided to get up then, work, and then maybe take a nap sometime in the middle of the night. I know it will be a lot easier to get up at 6:30am tomorrow if I’m already up! The show is over at 2, so after breaking down and I can go home and sleep and sleep. I plan to sleep forever.

Oh wait, except I can’t because I signed up for another show on the 15th! AAAH!

Pictures later.

