My little grey kitty. She goes by many names: Kitty Bitty/Biddy, Itty Bitty Kitty, Little Grey, Kitty Titties and Zelda (Official name).

Zelda makes herself to home

Zelda helps me work every day. She sheds in my paint, claws my legs, and scatters any meticulously arranged small items.

She also takes food off my plate with her paw and puts her face in my drink. If I’m lucky, I can get her to sleep on a chair next to mine while I work. Her little wheezes comfort me. She is an awesome cat and I’m pretty sure she knows the meaning of life.

Since there are pieces of her in all my work, (literally- she usually manages to get some fur embedded on whatever I’m doing) I figure I’ll name my art franchise after her. I don’t know what I’d do without her. Actually, I’d probably get a lot more done; but what’s the fun in that?

Zelda drinking out of my cup.

Don't worry, I'll clear my own spot.

